Book now for Christmas! - View Menus

Christmas Opening Times


Monday 24th December
10am - 2.30pm & 6pm -10pm. Bar open all day.

Tuesday 25th December
Reservations Only. Bar closed.

Wednesday 26th December
10am - 4pm. Bar closes at 6pm

Thursday 27th December
10am - 2.30pm & 6pm - 9pm. Bar open all day.

Friday 28th December
10am - 10pm. Bar open all day.

Saturday 29th December
10am - 10pm. Bar open all day.

Sunday 30th December
10am - 9pm. Bar open all day.

Monday 31st December
10am - 2.30pm. Bar closes at 5pm.
Evening - Reservations Only.

Tuesday 1st January
10am - 4pm. Bar closes at 6pm

Wednesday 2nd January.
Normal service resume